Revision as of 20:09, 3 June 2018 by Lynxer72 (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

The map of Elysium.
The dimension of Elysium is home to nine sentient races, and is formed of three large continents, sitting in a vast sea. The true borders of Elysium are unknown, with sailors unwilling to travel beyond the known waters, fearful of falling off the edge of the world. As a result, much of the action occurs on the three continents, Polaris, Occid and Orien. There are also a number of smaller landmasses, primarily the eastern islands, the southern islands, and Shipwreck Island, off the northwestern coast of Occid.